Secondary Navigation

ESRI License Program

The Kentucky Division of Geographic Information provides support to the Council in administering the statewide Esri Postsecondary Site License Program. In exchange for an annual fee to Esri, colleges and universities have extended rights to use the majority of Esri software products.

Fifteen Kentucky postsecondary institutions currently participate in the Esri Site License Program. The Site License Campus Administrators, Technical Contacts and eLearning Contacts for each institution are listed below. Each of the sites receives Esri software, authorization codes for them to allow use of the software by authorized users, and access to eLearning.

For additional guidance related to the Esri Postsecondary Site License Program, please contact:

Demetrio Zourarakis
Site License Administrator
Division of Geographic Information
502-564-6246
Susan Morrow
Program and Contract Manager
Council on Postsecondary Education
502-892-3030

Campus Contacts

Bellarmine University
Campus Administrator
Sean Ward
sward@bellarmine.edu
(502) 272-8458
Bellarmine University receives software, technical support, and eLearning through the University of Louisville.
Berea College
Campus Administrator & Technical Contact
Bill Ramsay
Bill_Ramsay@berea.edu
(859) 985-3342
eLearning Contact
Paul C. Smithson
Paul_Smithson@berea.edu
(859) 985-3716
Centre College
Campus Administrator & eLearning Contact
Susan Kirkpatrick
susan.kirkpatrick@centre.edu
859-238-5575
Technical Contact
Russ Strunk
Russ.Strunk@centre.edu
859-238-6293
Eastern Kentucky University
Campus Administrator, Technical Contact 1 & eLearning Contact
Tyler Huffman
tyler.huffman@eku.edu
(859) 622-6968
Technical Contact 2
Kelly Watson
kelly.watson@eku.edu
(859) 622-1419
Georgetown College
Campus Admnistrator
Tim Griffith
tgriffi0@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8367
Georgetown College receives software and eLearning through KCTCS and receives technical support through the Council on PostSecondary Education.
Kentucky Community and Technical College System
Campus Administrator, Technical Contact & eLearning Contact
Vincent A. DiNoto, Jr.
vince.dinoto@kctcs.edu
(502) 213-7280
Kentucky State University
Campus Administrator and eLearning Contact
Ken Bates
ken.bates@kysu.edu
(502) 597-7016
Technical Contact
Buddhi R. Gyawali
buddhi.gyawali@kysu.edu
(502) 597-6029
Kentucky Wesleyan College
Campus Administrator
Christine Salmon
c.salmon@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3233
Kentucky Wesleyan College receives software, technical support, and eLearning through Western Kentucky University.
Morehead State University
Campus Administrator, Technical Contact 1 & eLearning Contact
Timothy S. Hare
t.hare@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9436
Technical Contact 2
David M. Campbell
d.campbell@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-5459
Murray State University
Campus Administrator, Technical Contact 1 & eLearning Contact
Michael Busby
Michael.Busby@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3370
Technical Contact 2
Jane Benson
Jane.Benson@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3106
Northern Kentucky University
Campus Administrator, Technical Contact & eLearning Contact
Scott Switzer
switzers@nku.edu
(859) 572-6694
Thomas More College
Campus Administrator
Shannon L. Galbraith-Kent
shannon.galbraith-kent@thomasmore.edu
(859) 344-3370
Thomas More College receives software, access to eLearning and technical support through Northern Kentucky University.
University of Louisville
Campus Administrator & eLearning Contact
Robert W. Forbes
rwforb01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-2698
Technical Contact
Donald J. Biddle
dj.biddle@louisville.edu
(502) 852-2702
University of Kentucky
Campus Administrator & eLearning Contact
Michelle Ellington
maelli5@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3703
Technical Contact 1
Doug Curl
doug@uky.edu
(859) 323-0519
Technical Contact 2
Tom Shearin
tshearin@uky.edu
(859) 257-5909
Technical Contact 3
Brian Zimmermann
brian.zimmermann@uky.edu
(859) 257-4704
Western Kentucky University
Campus Administrator, Technical Contact 1 & eLearning Contact
Kevin B. Cary
Kevin.Cary@wku.edu
(270) 745-2981
Technical Contact 2
Scott Copus
scott.copus@wku.edu
(270) 745-3042

Last Updated 2/8/2017